Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Life My Power Burundi
2 mars 2015

Interactive Youth Book Program

The My Life My Power Book Program was initially designed to combat bullying; however, we have found that at the root of all bullying, there is an underlying issue that needs to be addressed. Therefore, the My Life My Power Book meets each child and teenager wherever they are at in their lives and gets them focused on where they want to be in their future. It is a fun and interactive 200+ page workbook focusing on Youth Development and Life Skills in a positive and proactive way through chapters such as: Discovering Your Passions, Goal Setting, Resume Building, Financial Literacy, Personal Branding, and much more!


 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Life My Power Burundi
  • Working with kids by leading them to the right decision along with helping them combat the different tragedies that strike along their lives is the best way of creating a potential world of success.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Life My Power Burundi
Publicité